scan - 1000

Sometimes, I do remember where I gather reference pictures from.
And this one was from the website of an amazingly good London based photographer.
This is Ana.
Hey Ana, if you ever see this, I think I drew you slightly smilier than the picture on your website.
…pretty damn good photography.

I guess this is the one picture on her site she didn’t take herself.
…timers don’t count. They do?

Ana gets the song I was listening to, while drawing this yesterday:

I would have died to hear you say that
but all she said: “I lost your jacket don’t be mad”
‘Cause all she said: “I lost your jacket don’t be mad
‘Cause all I did, I lost your jacket don’t be mad
‘Cause all I did, I lost your jacket don’t be mad”

song for a jacket – deus

P.S.: Happy birthday Pari! hope you like the post brother; I did promise i’d post this one today.